Amenities & Board Committees

Amenities & Board Committees

These committees have been chartered by the Board of Directors. The AERC is slightly different because it was formed as a policy to review requests for alterations or additions to a home.

Committee  Committee  Chair          
AERC =
Architectural & Environmental Review Committee
Marc Fraser
410-544-3523
AERC Application Form   Policy Resolution No. 5 Architectural & Environmental Review Policies, Procedures & Guidelines”
Automated External Defibrillator Nelson Goodman
410-266-7244
Buildings Earl Kehr
410-266-9482
kehr1945@aol.com
Coffee Corner  Judy Schwartz
410-266-5439
jws2797@verizon.net
Clubhouse Dining Room Jeanne Williams
410-721-1491
Emergency Preparedness
This committee is not active.
 Charter
Fitness Center Tony Kohn
410-573-0513
Golf Committee Pat Steigerwalt
410-224-4485
Grounds Diana Davis
410-224-4570
Harbour Lights Newsletter Lodge Office Staff
Newsletter Charter
Interior Décor Jeanne Williams
410-721-1491
Library John Dirks
410-224-4132
Lifelong Learning Classes Susan Perrotta
410-897-9336
scPerrotta7@gmail.com
Orientation Laurel Scott
410-224-4429
tchngmom@verizon.net
Recreational Vehicles John Ewalt
443-994-9566
hhcarvlot@gmail.com
Safety & Security Tony Alessandrini
410-224-5787
Social Activities BJ Hurr
443-534-5143
BJhurr@comcast.net
Sound System & Stage Lighting Wally Kleinfelder
410-266-3334
wallyjkl@verizon.net
Swimming Meg Basinski
410-224-4142
gbasinski@verizon.net
TV Channel-Website Deke Kidwell
443-949-8182
dekekidwell@verizon.net
Tennis Michael Alin
410-224-2753
malin@aside.org
Waterfront Ray Curry
410-224-5835
raycurry@verizon.net
Woodshop Ken Szekretar
410-266-1537
Ksnrr@icloud.com